立即预定
+86 1084026548
立即预定

关于我们

  • IMG_8391

南院悦居(雍和宫店)坐落在北京历史悠久的胡同,四周环绕着孔庙、国子监博物馆、雍和宫和地坛。南院悦居根据老北京文化设计,是一家独特的庭院旅馆,各处均提供免费无线网络连接。

南院悦居距离雍和宫地铁站(2号线和5号线)有8分钟步行路程,距离王府井步行街有15分钟步行路程,距离紫禁城和后海酒吧街有10分钟车程,距离首都国际机场有40分钟车程。

每间客房均拥有中国古典家具装饰,设有平面有线电视、书桌、带蚊帐的床以及带淋浴和免费洗浴用品的连接浴室。

客人可在旅游咨询台安排一日游或租自行车探索有趣的胡同。南院悦居设有漂亮的露台,可供客人在夏季举行晚会。24小时前台的工作人员可协助客人安排行李储存服务。

南院悦居的酒吧供应精选中式菜肴和西餐。

关闭

Book Now
+86 1084026548
Book Now

About Us

  • IMG_8391

Located in one of the Beijing's historic hutongs, The Classic Courtyard is surrounded by Confucius Temple, Guozijian Museum, Yonghegong Lama Temple and Temple of Earth Park. It is a unique courtyard inn designed according to old Beijing Culture. Free Wi-Fi is provided in the entire property.

The Classic Courtyard is an 8-minute walk from Yonghegong Lama Temple Subway Station (Line 2 and 5), a 15-minute walk from Wangfujing Pedestrian Street and a 10-minute drive from the Forbidden City and Houhai Bar area. Capital International Airport is a 40-minute drive away.

Decorated with classic Chinese furnishings, each guestroom is fitted with a flat-screen cable TV, a desk and a bed with mosquito net. The attached bathroom has a shower and free toiletries.

Guests can organise day trips at tour desk, or rent a bicycle to explore the interesting hutongs. The courtyard provides a nice terrace for guests who wish to hold a night party in the summer. Staff at 24-hour front desk can assist with luggage storage service.

The Classic Courtyard Bar serves a fine selection of Chinese and western dishes.

Close